Awards & Recognitions

Best Paper Award awarded to P. Chinna Dastagiri Goud, Chandrasekhar Nalamati, Rajesh Gupta for their paper entitled “Grid Connected Renewable Energy Based EV Charger with Bidirectional AC/DC Converter” in UPCON-2018.

Prof. Vineeta Agarwal Gold Medal awarded to Mr. Sanapala Venkatramanna for standing first in M.Tech. Electrical Engineering (Power Electronics and Drive

s 2019)